Skip to product information
1 of 3

Manifest Moon Magick

Healing Lava Bead 7 Chakra Aromatherapy Bracelet

Healing Lava Bead 7 Chakra Aromatherapy Bracelet

Regular price $8.88 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our captivating 8mm Lava Bead Chakra Aromatherapy Bracelet, is a powerful companion on your journey towards holistic well-being. Crafted with meticulous attention to detail, this bracelet combines the energies of lava beads and the ancient wisdom of the 7 Chakras to provide you with a unique and transformative healing experience. The Chakras are believed to be energy centers that correspond to different aspects of our physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being.

Harnessing the natural energy of lava beads, this bracelet serves as a conduit for positive vibrations, allowing you to tap into the abundant wellspring of energy that surrounds us. The porous surface of the lava beads readily absorbs and retains essential oils, making it an excellent vehicle for aromatherapy, further enhancing your healing process. By applying a few drops of essential oil onto the lava beads, the scent can be released and provide a subtle fragrance while promoting relaxation and balance. 

In a lava bead Chakra bracelet, each Chakra is represented by a specific gemstone or crystal that is chosen for its color and metaphysical properties. The Chakra colors and corresponding gemstones are as follows:

1. Root Chakra (Red): Usually represented by a red stone such as garnet or red jasper, it is associated with grounding, stability, and physical energy.

2. Sacral Chakra (Orange): Typically represented by stones like carnelian or orange aventurine, it relates to creativity, passion, and emotional balance.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow): Represented by stones like citrine or yellow jasper, it is associated with personal power, confidence, and self-esteem.

4. Heart Chakra (Green or Pink): Common stones used for the heart chakra include rose quartz or green aventurine, symbolizing love, compassion, and emotional healing.

5. Throat Chakra (Blue): Often represented by blue stones like lapis lazuli or sodalite, it is associated with communication, self-expression, and truth.

6. Third Eye Chakra (Indigo): Represented by stones like amethyst or sodalite, it relates to intuition, clarity, and spiritual insight.

7. Crown Chakra (Violet or White): Typically represented by clear quartz or amethyst, it symbolizes spiritual connection, enlightenment, and higher consciousness.

Wearing a lava bead Chakra bracelet helps align and balance the Chakras, promoting overall well-being and harmony. It serves as a reminder to focus on the specific energies associated with each Chakra and encourages mindfulness and self-awareness.


Note: This product description is provided for informational purposes only and is not intended to substitute professional medical or metaphysical advice. Results may vary based on individual beliefs and practices.

View full details